Call our team

Call our team on
01 - 833 3921



Fill in the form

Or fill in form and we will call you

 

Why cruise with MSC?

Discover

DISCOVER THE MEDITERRANEAN

Destinations

APPEALING DESTINATIONS

Family

FAMILY CRUISE HOLIDAYS

Good Food

GOOD
FOOD

Fun

HAVE FUN & BE ENTERTAINED

Relaxation

RELAX your
mind and body

Special Benefits

SPECIAL BENEFITS
FOR LOYAL GUESTS

 

 

You are here: Cruises > MSC Cruises > Mad About the Med > MSC Armonia

MSC Armonia Grand Voyage

Cuba, Virgin Islands (British), St. Maarten, Antigua and Barbuda, Portugal, Spain

Depart Dublin 18 Mar 2018

Including: Flights Dublin - Cuba, 2 Nights Hotel Accommodation in Havana, Taxes, All Transfers,
17 Nights Cruise on MSC Armonia, All Meals & Entertainment

Inside from: €2399 pps Ocean View from: €2589 pps

All prices subject to change and to availability at time of booking

Email us or call our cruise Consultants on 01 833 3921

DAY

DATE

PORT

ARRIVAL

DEPARTURE

1

Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018

Havana, Cuba

-

-

2

Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018

Havana, Cuba

-

18:00

3

Thursday, 22 Mar 2018

At Sea

-

-

4

Friday, 23 Mar 2018

At Sea

-

-

5

Saturday, 24 Mar 2018

Road Town, Virgin Islands, Bri

08:00

18:00

6

Sunday, 25 Mar 2018

Philipsburg, St. Maarten

08:00

21:00

7

Monday, 26 Mar 2018

St. John's, Antigua and Barbuda

08:00

18:00

8

Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018

At Sea

-

-

9

Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018

At Sea

-

-

10

Thursday, 29 Mar 2018

At Sea

-

-

11

Friday, 30 Mar 2018

At Sea

-

-

12

Saturday, 31 Mar 2018

At Sea

-

-

13

Sunday, 01 Apr 2018

At Sea

-

-

14

Monday, 02 Apr 2018

Funchal, Portugal

09:00

18:00

15

Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018

At Sea

-

-

16

Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

Cadiz, Spain

09:00

18:00

17

Thursday, 05 Apr 2018

At Sea

-

-

18

Friday, 06 Apr 2018

Barcelona, Spain

07:00

-

*Information subject to change as a consequence of final berth or anchorage effective availability.

Don't Miss Out - Book Now!

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.